Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
TNA Districts

 

Are You Active in Your District?

Many of TNA's activities occur at the local or district level. Check below to find your district contact information. If you're not sure exactly which district you fall into, see the full district map!

 

District Representatives:

Make sure we have your district's most current information! Contact TNA for updates.

 

 

 

District 1

El Paso area 

President: Paula Meagher

Phone: 915-831-4530, email: pmeagher@epcc.edu

 District 1 map =  

District 14

Harlingen area

PresidentEloisa Tamez

Phone: 956-882-5079

email: eloisa.tamez@utrgv.edu

District 14 map
 
 

District 2

Amarillo area 

PresidentSharon Brewer

Phone: 806-414-9336

email: sharon.brewer@ttuhsc.edu

Facebook page

 District 2 map        

District 15

Abilene area

President: Andrea Kerley
Phone: 325-670-4230
email: akerley@hendrickhealth.org

 

 

District 15 map

 

District 3

Arlington-Ft. Worth area 

President: Elaine Nelson
Phone: 682-518-0819
email: 
elainenelson@texashealth.org

 

District Staff: 
Phone: 817-249-5071
email: tna3@usapathway.com
Web site

 District 3 map        

District 16 

San Angelo area

President: Holly White

325-656-0231

holly.white@cookchildrens.org

 District 16 map
 

District 4

Dallas area 

President: Jeanie Zelanko
email: zelanko@sbcglobal.net 

 

District Staff: Pat Pollock
Phone: 972-435-2216
email: d4tna@flash.net
Web site

 District 4 map        

District 17

Corpus Christi area

President: Cindy Keese
Phone: 361-332-1643
email: cakeese@aol.com 


 District 17 map
 

District 5

Austin area

President: Matthew Davis

Phone: 413-841-1319 

email: MatthewDavisRN@gmail.com

Web site

 District 5 map        

District 18

Lubbock area

President:  Pat Francis Johnson

Phone: 806-743-2730 ext 237
email: patricia.francis@ttuhsc.edu

 District 18 map
            

District 7

Temple area 

President: Naomi Devers
email: nrdevers@yahoo.com

District email: tnadistrict7@gmail.com

District office: PO Box 132, 

Belton, TX 76513

 

 

 

 District 7 map


 

     

 

District 19


Tyler-Longview area

President:  Karen Koerber-Timmons
Phone: 903-452-3004
email: ktimmons@uttyler.edu

 

District 25 merged with District 19 effective July 2016.


 

 District 19 map

 

 

District 8

San Antonio-Laredo area 

President: Linda Jeunke

Phone: 830-739-7028

email: ljsoaringeagle3@gmail.com

 

District 8 map

     

 

District 20 

Victoria area

President: Deborah Pena

Phone: 361-570-0356

email: debbie.pena@victoriacollege.edu

 

 

District 20 map

 

District 9

Houston-Galveston area

President: Cheryl Lindy,

Phone: 281-883-8229

email: cmlindy@earthlink.net

 

District Staff: Melanie Truong
Phone: 713-523-3619

Office: 2370 Rice Blvd., #109, Houston, TX 77005
email: tna9@tnadistrict9.com
Web site

 

District 6 has merged with District 9.

 District 9 mapDistrict 6 map        

District 21

Midland-Odessa area

President: Jessica Tully

Phone: 432-254-1949

email: jessica.tully@midland-memorial.com

       

District 22

Nacogdoches area

President:  Toni McDonald
Phone: 936-544-8823
email: 
t.mcdonald323@yahoo.com

 

District 10

Waco area

President: Anita Farrish

Phone: 254-421-9797

email: anitafarrish2001@yahoo.com

 District 10 map        

 

District 26

McAllen area

President: Elizabeth Adamson
Phone: 956-362-3015
email: e.adamson@dhr-rgv.com


 


 


 

District 11

Wichita Falls area

Contacts: Daria Close

Phone: 940-867-1134

daria.close@mwsu.edu

 

Kathleen Williamson

940-397-4610

Kathleen.williamson@mwsu.edu

 District 11 map      

 

District 28 

Texarkana area

President: Jessica Smallwood

Phone: 903-280-2071, email: jessicasmallwood@me.com

 


 

District 12

Beaumont area

President: Greg Friesz
Phone: 409-365-4952
email: gfriesz@mac.com
Web Site

   District 12 map        

District 35


Mt. Pleasant area 

President: Chrystal Brown
email: cbrown@ntcc.edu

 


 

District 13 

Denison area

Contacts: Linda Allison
email: lindaallison@texashealth.org

 

Stacy Hicks

Phone: 903-821-0464 email: hicks21498@gmail.com


 District 13 map       District 40 
At Large


Contact: Belinda Richey 
Phone: 800/862-2022 ext. 129.

email: brichey@texasnurses.org

 

 


  

 

 

 

 

istrict 2

President: Ruth Whitehead  
Phone: 806-358-0946
email: whthd_rth@yahoo.com


District 2

President: Ruth Whitehead  
Phone: 806-358-0946
email: whthd_rth@yahoo.com

A Professional Association of Nurses

Texas Affiliate of ANA | 8501 N. MoPac Expy. Suite 400, Austin TX | 800.862.2022 | 512.452.0645

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal