Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Nurse Peer Review: What the CNO Needs to Know
10/24/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Defining Hope Movie Screening-TNA District 20
11/1/2017
Location: Victoria, Texas    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
TPAPN 2017 Fall Advocate Workshop
11/3/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 9:00am - 2:45pm
TPAPN 2017 Fall Advocate  Workshop
2017 Legislative Session: A Nursing Perspective
11/3/2017
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
2017 Legislative Session: A Nursing Perspective

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Approved Provider Workshop
11/7/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Nurses on Boards
11/8/2017
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Suicide Prevention Webinar
11/14/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Individual Activity Workshop
11/16/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
2017 TNA District 19 Fall Meeting
11/17/2017
Location: Longview, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM to Noon
2017 TNA District 19 Fall Meeting

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
Approved Provider Workshop
11/30/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Individual Activity Workshop
12/8/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
Approved Provider Workshop
12/15/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Career Center

Texas Affiliate of ANA | 8501 N. MoPac Expy. Suite 400, Austin TX

800.862.2022 | 512.452.0645 | email@email.com