Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
2018 TONE Annual Conference: Pre-Conference Session
2/22/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
2018 TONE Annual Conference: Pre-Conference Session

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
2017 Legislative Session: A Nursing Perspective
2/27/2018
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
2017 Legislative Session: A Nursing Perspective

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Opioids-A Public Health Crisis: Implications for Nursing
3/2/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Monday, March 5, 2018

 
TNA District 7 Meeting/2017 Legislative Session: A Nursing Perspective
3/5/2018
Location: Temple, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
TNA District 7 Meeting/2017 Legislative Session: A Nursing Perspective

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Multi-Generational CNE Sponsored by TNA District 18
3/8/2018
Location: Lubbock, Texas    Time: 12:30 PM to 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
Individual Activity Workshop
4/5/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
TPAPN's 2018 Spring Advocate Workshop
4/6/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
TPAPN

Monday, April 9, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Empowered Nurses Advancing the Profession
4/13/2018 » 4/14/2018
Location: Arlington, Texas   
Empowered Nurses Advancing the Profession

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Approved Provider Workshop
4/18/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Individual Activity Workshop
4/27/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Approved Provider Workshop
5/4/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Individual Activity Workshop
5/9/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
Approved Provider Workshop
5/22/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Texas Nurses Association

Texas Affiliate of ANA | 8501 N. MoPac Expy. Suite 400, Austin TX

800.862.2022 | 512.452.0645 | tna@texasnurses.org