Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
2017 Nurse Day at the Capitol Registration - Nonmembers
2/27/2017 » 2/28/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
2017 Nurse Day at the Capitol - TNA Member
2/27/2017 » 2/28/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
2017 Nurse Day at the Capitol Registration - Unlicensed Student
2/27/2017 » 2/28/2017
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
TNA District 17 (Corpus Christi Area) Meeting
2/28/2017
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
TNA District 17 (Corpus Christi Area) Meeting

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
Incivility: The Silent Virus
3/25/2017
Location: Belton, Texas    Time: 0800-1600
Incivility: The Silent Virus

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Individual Activity Workshop
4/7/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Approved Provider Workshop
4/11/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
TPAPN Spring 2017 Advocate Workshop
4/28/2017 » 4/29/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 am
TPAPN Spring 2017 Advocate Workshop

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
Individual Activity Workshop
5/4/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Individual Activity Workshop
5/9/2017
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

A Professional Association of Nurses

Texas Affiliate of ANA | 8501 N. MoPac Expy. Suite 400, Austin TX | 800.862.2022 | 512.452.0645

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal