Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Healthier Texas Summit
10/25/2018 » 10/26/2018
Location: Austin, Texas   
Healthier Texas Summit

Monday, October 29, 2018

 
TNA District 4 Annual Mock Trial
10/29/2018
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
TNA District 4 Annual Mock Trial

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

 
Individual Activity Workshop
10/31/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Approved Provider Workshop
11/1/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
Nurses on Board Training Session
11/6/2018
Location: Tyler, Texas    Time: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Nurses on Board Training Session

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
2018 TNA District 9 Nursing Celebration
11/8/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
2018 TNA District 9 Nursing Celebration

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
TPAPN Advocate Social Peer Support Workshop
11/9/2018 » 11/10/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:30 am
TPAPN Advocate Social Peer Support Workshop

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Staffing Effectively (Nurse Talks Empowerment Series)
11/14/2018
Time: 6:00 PM
Staffing Effectively (Nurse Talks Empowerment Series)

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
Individual Activity Workshop
12/4/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Approved Provider Workshop
12/6/2018
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
2019 Nurse Day at the Capitol
2/18/2019 » 2/19/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 12:00 PM
2019 Nurse Day at the Capitol
Displaying page 1 of 1

Texas Nurses Association

Texas Affiliate of ANA | 4807 Spicewood Springs Rd., Bldg 3, Austin TX

800.862.2022 | 512.452.0645 | tna@texasnurses.org