Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Nurse Fatigue: Serious Implications for Patient Safety and Personal Health
3/5/2019
Time: 6:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Workplace Violence (Nurse Talks Empowerment Series)

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
TNA's Virtual Career Fair
3/26/2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
TNA

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
Individual Activity Workshop (Full Day)
3/27/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Approved Provider Workshop (Full Day)
3/28/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
Individual Activity Workshop (Half Day)
3/29/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 
Approved Provider Workshop (Half Day)
3/29/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 30, 2019

 
Geriatric Care: Care for Patients Facing Age Related Changes and Issues
3/30/2019
Location: Belton, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM to Noon
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Bullying/Incivility (Nurse Talks Empowerment Series)

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
Nuts & Bolts of Nursing Peer Review - San Antonio
4/12/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Nuts & Bolts of Nursing Peer Review - Galveston
4/17/2019
Location: Galveston, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Nuts & Bolts of Nursing Peer Review - Dallas
5/2/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Individual Activity Workshop (Full Day)
5/22/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Approved Provider Workshop (Full Day)
5/23/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
Individual Activity Workshop (Half Day)
5/24/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Texas Nurses Association

Texas Affiliate of ANA | 4807 Spicewood Springs Rd., Bldg 3, Suite 100, Austin TX 78759

800.862.2022 | 512.452.0645 | tna@texasnurses.org