Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Nuts & Bolts of Nursing Peer Review - Dallas
5/2/2019
Location: Dallas, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
TNA District 18 Nurse Week Banquet
5/7/2019
Location: Wolfforth, Texas   
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Disaster Preparedness (Nurse Talks Empowerment Series)
5/8/2019
Time: 6:00 p.m.
Disaster Preparedness (Nurse Talks Empowerment Series)

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Nurse Fatigue: Serious Implications for Patient Safety and Personal Health
5/15/2019
Time: 12:15 - 1:15 PM
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Individual Activity Workshop (Full Day)
5/22/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Approved Provider Workshop (Full Day)
5/23/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
2019 TNA Policy Summit: Empowered Nurses Advancing the Profession
6/7/2019
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
2019 TNA Policy Summit: Empowered Nurses Advancing the Profession

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
TNA 2019 House of Delegates - NON DELEGATE
6/8/2019
Location: Georgetown, Texas    Time: 7:00 AM
TNA 2019 House of Delegates - NON DELEGATE

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Individual Activity Workshop (Full Day)
6/26/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Approved Provider Workshop (Full Day)
6/27/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
Nuts & Bolts of Nursing Peer Review - The Woodlands
6/28/2019
Location: The Woodlands, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
Individual Activity Workshop (Full Day)
9/25/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Approved Provider Workshop (Full Day)
9/26/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM until 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
2019 Panhandle Great 25 Nurses (SPONSORSHIP ONLY)
10/10/2019
Location: Amarillo, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM- 8:00 PM
2019 Panhandle Great 25 Nurses (SPONSORSHIP ONLY)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Texas Nurses Association

Texas Affiliate of ANA | 4807 Spicewood Springs Rd., Bldg 3, Suite 100, Austin TX 78759

800.862.2022 | 512.452.0645 | tna@texasnurses.org