Print Page | Sign In | Register
Elections and Surveys

2018 Candidate Orientation Webinar

Click the link below to view the Candidate Orientation Webinar that took place on Wednesday, March 7.

Note: You will need to enter your name and email before viewing the video. 

2018 Candidate Orientation


2018 Candidate Bio Submission

2018 Candidate Biographical Submission FormCheckmark

Deadline: January 8, 2018



Position Descriptions
Nominations and Elections Policies
TNA President
Fiduciary Responsibilities of Board Members
TNA Vice President
Campaign Guidelines
Board of Directors
General Candidate Criteria TNA Nominating Committee



TNA Surveys

You can find links to current ballots or surveys below.


  • There are no surveys currently in progress.




Texas Nurses Association

Texas Affiliate of ANA | 4807 Spicewood Springs Rd., Bldg 3, Austin TX

800.862.2022 | 512.452.0645 |